ANSWELL, MULTIBROKER

 

Specialists of Brandson branding agency conducted a comprehensive work on creating a new image of the company offering brokerage services: formed its positioning as well as developed verbal and visual attributes of the brand.

 

A distinctive and very important feature of the broker as an intermediary between the consumer and the service provider is that the broker has no interest in promoting the products of a certain insurance / leasing / or any other company. He selects the product corresponding to the client’s tasks taking into account its advantages and disadvantages; the broker is constantly analyzing the market, professionally assesses the situation with regard to the interests of the client, and determines the products of what company most completely meet his requests.

 

 

Answell is a consulting company providing professional services on the conclusion and support of transactions in the sphere of insurance, leasing, credit and legal services on a «one-stop shop» principle that offers individual service and personally consulting to the clients on a whole range of issues in the  financial sector.

 

 

The name Answell is a neologism formed from the English words «answer» and «well». Thus, the name reflects the company's core competence, i.e. finding the right solutions in the field of finance. Descriptor of the company «multibroker» enables the company to grow and expand opening new trends of activity. The brandline «trustee» reflects the main competitive advantage of the company showing that the company «is playing» on the client’s side representing his financial interests. The client will benefit trusting the experts of the company.

 

 

The basis of the sign is a monogram formed by letters A, N and W similar to a coin as a reflection of the idea of ​​effective financial investments.

 

 

Corporate style of Answell, quiet and laconic, supports the image of the company which is a professional in its field who can be trusted with taking an important decision.

 

Project team:

Project managersEkaterina Korsunova, Elena Arkadieva

AssistantAnna Slobodskova

CopywritingAleksey Rumyantsev

Art DirectorTimur Salikhov

DesignRoman Mavrin, Vladimir Il’yashenko, Vladimir Trusov


© 2001–2015
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook

ANSWELL, МУЛЬТИБРОКЕР

 

Специалисты брендингового агентства Brandson провели комплексную работу по созданию  образа новой компании, оказывающей брокерские услуги: сформировали ее позиционирование, а также разработали вербальные и визуальные атрибуты бренда.

 

Отличительная и очень важная особенность брокера как посредника между потребителем и поставщиком услуги заключается в том, что брокер не заинтересован в продвижении продуктов той или иной страховой / лизинговой / любой другой компании. Он подбирает подходящий задачам клиента продукт, учитывая его преимущества и не закрывая глаза на недостатки: брокер постоянно анализирует рынок, профессионально оценивает ситуацию применительно к интересам клиента, определяет, продукты какой компании наиболее полно удовлетворят его запросам.

 

 

Answell — это компания-консультант, оказывающий профессиональные услуги по заключению и сопровождению сделок в сфере страховых, лизинговых, кредитных и юридических услуг по принципу «одного окна», предлагающий индивидуальный сервис и лично консультирующий клиента по целому ряду вопросов в финансовой сфере.

 

 

Название Answell — это неологизм, образованный из английских слов «answer» и «well». Таким образом, название отражает ключевую компетенцию компании — находить верные решения в области финансов. Дескриптор компании — «мультиброкер», позволяет компании расти и расширяться, открывать новые направления деятельности. Брендлайн — «доверенное лицо» — отражает основное конкурентное преимущество компании, говорит о том, что компания «играет» на стороне клиента, представляя его финансовые интересы. Доверившись специалистам компании, клиент останется в выигрыше.

 

 

В основу знака легла монограмма, образованная буквами A, N и W, похожая на монетку — как отражение идеи эффективных финансовых вложений.

 

 

Фирменный стиль Answell, спокойный и лаконичный, поддерживает образ компании — профессионала в своей области, которому можно доверить важное решение.

 

Рабочая группа:

Руководители проектаЕкатерина Корсунова, Елена Аркадьева

СтратегияЕкатерина Корсунова, Елена Аркадьева

АссисентАнна Слободскова

КопирайтингАлексей Румянцев

Арт-директорТимур Салихов

ДизайнРоман Маврин, Владимир Ильяшенко, Владимир Трусов


© 2001–2016
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook