www.dom-fortis.ru

FORTIS, residential complex

At the time of referral to Brandson agency, «TOR» construction holding started a project on construction of a multifunctional residential complex of «Business» and «Comfort+" class at the junction of Vyborgsky and Primorsky districts of St. Petersburg, where the main construction had already been virtually completed.

 

The task of the agency was to develop a brand for the residential complex that increases its attractiveness reflecting its key advantages and offering to the people a comfortable and a safe lifestyle.



Investigation

Specialists of Brandson branding agency conducted extensive research of the market of residential property, as a result of which the key advantages of Fortis residential complex were identified: a large covered space, a developed internal infrastructure and modern construction technologies, but the main advantage was a multifunctionality of the complex: everything is combined here for both a comfortable life, and for doing business. This is saving of time, which is usually spent on getting to the kindergarten, shops and sports complexes.

ПPositioning of Fortis multifunctional residential complex is based on the following main dominants:

Status + Reliability + Modern technologies

These ideas formed the basis for the development of verbal and visual attributes of the brand as well as its promotion concept.

The name Fortis comes from the Latin word meaning «strong», «sound». The root «fort» in the modern Russian language has an independent meaning, «a large fortification». Semantics of the word is well suited for the sphere of construction: this is protection, durability, «safe rear areas». The name conveys the functionality of the object, its confident, «male» character. The brandline «Territory of the worthy ones» shows a closed character of the complex, its protection, emphasizes a high status of its inhabitants.

 





Logo, according to the assessments of the customer’s representatives is modern, technologically advanced, pointing to the innovation of engineering technologies used in construction.
Corporate style of the Fortis multifunctional residential complex is dominated by 3 bright colours which symbolize the suitability of the complex for the residence of different families: young people with children, older generation. Bright colours impart the activity and purposefulness to the brand image.

The main idea in the corporate style of the Fortis residential complex is Lego.

This concept expresses the multifunctional capabilities of the complex: the residents can brick by brick «construct» their ideal world for comfortable living:

  • To move into a ready house and immediately start repairs;
  • To express their wishes concerning landscaping of the area;
  • To send their children to a good preschool institution and later, to school (it is planned to build a school and a kindergarten in the territory of the Fortis residential complex at the expense of the city budget);
  • To spend free time in the park next to the complex.

Promotion prior to crisis

Advertising: For promoting the Fortis residential complex specialists of the agency developed a communication concept.

 

Advertising is meant for conveying to potential customers a unique offer of the company: the lowest prices for square metres during the promotional event.

This idea is conveyed by the slogan
«A real apartment at a toy price!».

In addition to printed and outdoor advertising, public transport running in the area of the complex was involved in promotion.
EXHIBITIONS: At the first exhibition stand the idea of coloured cubes was used. When the company participated in the exhibitions branded cars were used helping all those who wanted to look at the facility under construction to quickly get to the complex.

Exhibitions

As part of an integrated promotion of Fortis brand, specialists of the agency prepared «TOR» construction company for participation in the exhibitions having developed not only the stand and advertising materials, but also different events.

The basis of the creative concept was the idea of a bright modern slashing life. All this was embodied at the stand and the atmosphere that we tried to create around it.

A stand for the property fair,
2011
Every visitor received glasses through which those coming to the Fortis stand could assess a 3D-image of the complex, to look into the future. The stand was so bright that immediately attracted the attention of the visitors, and interesting competitions for future buyers only intensified the festive mood of the guests.
Find ten differences

Website

Specialists of the agency developed a website dedicated to Fortis residential complex and full of factual information. Under the promotion programme a series of Internet banners was also developed for placement on thematic portals.


The slogan created for the complex «Live in a business class way!» supports the idea of brightness and selectness correlating with the brandline of the complex «The territory of the worthy ones «. The slogan was placed in advertising modules, information materials as well as on the stand proper.

Advertisement: For the last stage of promotion a concept of outdoor advertising was created that informs about commissioning of the facility. The slogan of the concept is «Get accustomed to it!». This message was placed on the billboards close to the complex and at the nearby ski resorts.


Results of work

  1. High recognisability of the brand
  2. Increased attention of the exhibition visitors to the stands of the company
  3. Bursts of sales during the exhibition and promotional events
  4. Stable sales of apartments

Project team:

Project managerViktoria Gorobets

Art DirectorDaniil Ostrovskikh, Timur Salikhov

Analytics and strategyElena Yufereva, Viktoria Tikhomirova

CopywritingViktoria Tikhomirova, Aleksey Rumyantsev

DesignSergey Bortnikov, Vladimir Il’yashenko, Vladimir Trusov, Roman Mavrin, Denis Razumov

ProgrammingAndrey Bublikov

ProductionNadezhda Mikhel


© 2001–2015
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook

www.dom-fortis.ru

FORTIS, жилой комплекс

На момент обращения в агентство Brandson, строительный холдинг «ТОР» начал проект по возведению многофункционального жилого комплекса класса «Бизнес» и «Комфорт+» на стыке Выборгского и Приморского районов Санкт-Петербурга, где основная застройка была уже практически завершена.

 

Задачей агентства стала разработка бренда для жилого комплекса, повышающего его привлекательность, отражающего его ключевые преимущества, и предлагающего людям комфортный и безопасный образ жизни.



Исследование

Специалистами брендингового агентства Brandson были проведены объемные исследования рынка жилой недвижимости, в результате чего были выявлены ключевые преимущества жилого комплекса Fortis: большая закрытая территория, развитая внутренняя инфраструктура и современные технологии строительства, но главным преимуществом стала многофункциональность комплекса — здесь собрано все как для комфортной жизни, так и для ведения бизнеса. Это экономия времени, которое обычно уходит на то, чтобы добраться до детского сада, магазинов, спортивных комплексов.

Позиционирование многофункционального жилого комплекса Fortis построено на следующих основных доминантах:

Статус + Надежность + Современные технологии

Данные идеи были положены в основу разработки вербальных и визуальных атрибутов бренда, а также концепции его продвижения.

Название Fortis происходит от латинского слова, означающего «сильный», «крепкий». Корень «форт» имеет в современном русском языке самостоятельное значение — «крупное фортификационное сооружение». Семантика данного слова прекрасно подходит для сферы строительства: это защита, прочность, «надежные тылы». Название передает функциональность объекта, его уверенный, «мужской» характер. Брендлайн — «Территория достойных» — показывает закрытость комплекса, его защищенность, подчеркивает высокий статус его обитателей.

 





Логотип, по оценкам представителей заказчика, получился современным, технологичным, указывающим на инновационность используемых при строительстве инженерных технологий.
В фирменном стиле многофункционального жилого комплекса Fortis доминируют 3 ярких цвета, которые символизируют пригодность комплекса для проживания разных семей: молодых, с детьми, более взрослого поколения. Яркие цвета придают образу бренда активность и целеустремленность.

Основная идея в фирменном стиле жилого комплекса Fortis – Lego.

Данная концепция выражает многофункциональные возможности комплекса: жители могут по кирпичикам «сконструировать» свой идеальный мир для комфортного проживания:

  • Въехать в готовый дом и сразу начать ремонт;
  • Высказывать свои пожелания по поводу благоустройства территории;
  • Отправить своих детей в хорошее дошкольное учреждение и, впоследствии, — в школу (на территории жилого комплекса Fortis на средства городского бюджета утверждена постройка школы и детского сада);
  • Проводить свободное время в парке рядом с комплексом.

Продвижение до кризиса

Реклама: Для продвижения жилого комплекса Fortis специалистами агентства была разработана коммуникационная концепция.

 

Реклама призвана донести до потенциальных потребителей уникальное предложение компании: рекордно низкие цены на квадратные метры в течение срока акции.

Данную идею передает слоган
«Настоящая квартира — по игрушечной цене!».

Помимо печатной и наружной рекламы, для продвижения был задействован общественный транспорт, курсирующий в районе комплекса.
ВЫСТАВКИ: В первом выставочном стенде была использовании идея цветных кубиков. Во время участия компании в выставках были задействованы брендированные автомобили, помогающие всем желающим посмотреть на строящийся объект быстро добраться до комплекса.

Выставки

В рамках комплексного продвижения бренда Fortis, специалисты агентства подготовили строительную компанию «ТОР» к участию в выставках, разработав не только стенд и рекламные материалы, но и различного рода мероприятия.

В основу креативной концепции легла идея яркой, современной, классной жизни. Все это нашло свое воплощение в стенде и той атмосфере, которую мы постарались создать вокруг него.

Стенд для ярмарки недвижимости,
2011 год
Каждому посетителю вручали очки, с помощью которых на стенде Fortis пришедшие могли оценить 3D-изображение комплекса — заглянуть в будущее. Стенд был настолько ярким, что сразу привлекал к себе внимание пришедших, а интересные конкурсы для будущих покупателей лишь усиливали праздничное настроение пришедших.
Найдите десять отличий

Сайт

Специалисты агентства разработали сайт, посвящённый жилому комплексу Fortis и насыщенный фактической информацией. Также в рамках программы продвижения была разработана серия интернет-баннеров для размещения на тематических порталах.


Слоган, созданый для комплекса — «Живи бизнес-классно!», поддерживает идею яркости и избранности, перекликаясь с брендлайном комплекса — «Территория достойных». Слоган размещался в рекламных модулях, информационных материалах, а также на самом стенде.

Реклама: Для последнего этапа продвижения была создана концепция наружной рекламы, сообщающая о сдаче объекта. Слоган концепции — «Вживайся!». Данное сообщение размещалось на рекламных щитах, расположенных по соседству с комплексом и на близлежащих горнолыжных курортах.


Итоги работы

  1. Высокая узнаваемость бренда
  2. Повышенное внимание посетителей выставок к стендам компании
  3. Всплески продаж во время выставочных и рекламных мероприятий
  4. Стабильные продажи квартир

Рабочая группа:

Руководитель проектаВиктория Горобец

Арт-директорДанил Островских, Тимур Салихов

Аналитика и стратегияЕлена Юферева, Виктория Тихомирова

КопирайтингВиктория Тихомирова, Алексей Румянцев

ДизайнБортников Сергей, Владимир Ильяшенко, Владимир Трусов, Роман Маврин, Денис Разумов

ПрограммингАндрей Бубликов

ПроизводствоНадежда Михель


© 2001–2016
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook