www.tor-holding.ru

ТОR, construction holding

«TOR» Holding is one of the largest construction companies in the North-West specializing in construction of facilities using cast-in-situ reinforced concrete structures. The company has been operating at the construction market for 17 years. It comprises seven trends which together ensure the implementation of the full cycle of construction works at the facilities. Despite the development of the company, its brand was not subject to any changes which resulted in a substantial delay from the actual state of affairs at the enterprise and the calls of the time.

 

Task

In the course of analysis of the existing brand a conclusion was drawn on the necessity of updating the image of the company, because it has become obsolete. The next step following that investigation was the work on forming a corporate brand with a clear architecture aimed at a broad audience.

 

Result

As a result, we created three concepts of a new brand. However, this was not the end of the work. Due to the fact that very busy people are on the Board of Directors of the company and it is almost impossible to bring them together at one table, so as not to delay the process, we created a mini-site on which each director could choose and comment a certain version. This simple but effective step allowed the customer quickly determining the version he liked and enabled us to carry on our work.

Corporate style of «TOR» company is a reflection of its individuality and positioning. A classical combination of dark blue and white colours reflects the loyalty to traditions and professional experience of the company. Workable forms and a modern design emphasize the progressive approach in the activity of «TOR», and the stability of the logo in combination with soft reliefs of the lines creates an image of a serious, reliable, but at the same time, customer-oriented company.

Brandline: «The strength of principles» became a continuation of the idea of the company’s stability.

Architecture of the brand was systematized in such a way that it was easy to determine the place of each company in the structure of the Holding.

 

 

Corporate souvenirs are one of the important means of communication with the public, they bear the image and philosophy of the company playing a crucial image role and increasing the loyalty of the customers and partners.

The website is made in the corporate style of the company. The main idea of the website is a mobile button-logo which supports a uniform visual structure of the Holding.

www.tor-holding.ru





Design of the interior was also made for the client.

Project team:

Project managerViktoria Gorobets

Art DirectorDaniil Ostrovskikh

Analytics and strategyElena Yufereva, Ekaterina Boltenkova

CopywritingViktoria Tikhomirova

ProgrammingAndrey Bublikov, Tatiana Bublikova

DesignSergey Bortnikov, Roman Mavrin

ProductionNadezhda Mikhel


© 2001–2015
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook

www.tor-holding.ru

ТОР, строительный холдинг

Холдинг «ТОР» – одна из крупнейших строительных организаций Северо-Запада, специализирующаяся на возведении объектов с использованием монолитных железобетонных конструкций. Компания работает на строительном рынке уже 17 лет. В её структуру входят 7 направлений, которые в совокупности обеспечивают реализацию полного цикла строительных работ на объектах. Несмотря на развитие компании, её бренд не подвергался никаким изменениям, что привело к возникновению существенного отставания от действительного положения дел на предприятии и требований времени.

 

Задача

В ходе анализа существующего бренда был получен вывод о необходимости обновления образа компании, поскольку тот морально устарел. Следующим за исследованием этапом стала работа по формированию корпоративного бренда с понятной архитектурой и ориентированный на широкую аудиторию.

 

Результат

В итоге, нами было создано три концепции нового бренда. Но на этом работа не закончилась. В связи с тем, что в совет директоров компании входят очень занятые люди и собрать их за одним столом всех вместе практически невозможно, нами, дабы не затягивать процесс, был создан мини-сайт, на котором каждый директор мог выбрать и прокомментировать тот или иной вариант. Этот простой, но эффективный ход позволил заказчику очень быстро определиться с понравившимся вариантом, а нам — продолжить свою работу.

Фирменный стиль компании «ТОР» — отражение его индивидуальности и позиционирования. Классическое сочетание синего и белого цветов отражают верность традициям и профессиональный опыт компании. Технологичные формы и современный дизайн подчеркивают прогрессивный подход в деятельности «ТОР», а устойчивость логотипа в сочетании с мягкими рельефами линий создают образ серьезной, надежной, но, вместе с тем, клиенториентированной компании.

Продолжением идеи стабильности компании стал брендлайн: «Прочность принципов».

Архитектура бренда была систематизирована таким образом, что было легко определить место каждой компании в структуре холдинга.

 

 

Корпоративные сувениры являются одним из важных способов коммуникации с общественностью, несут в себе образ и философию компании, играя важнейшую имиджевую роль и «работая» на повышение лояльности клиентов и партнёров.

Сайт выполнен в фирменном стиле компании. Главная идея сайта – мобильная кнопка-логотип, которая поддерживает единую визуальную структуру холдинга.

www.tor-holding.ru





Также для клиента был сделан дизайн интерьера.

Рабочая группа:

Руководитель проектаВиктория Горобец

Арт-директорДаниил Островских

Аналитика и стратегияЕлена Юферева, Екатерина Болтенкова

КопирайтингВиктория Тихомирова

ПрограммингАндрей Бубликов, Татьяна Бубликова

ДизайнБортников Сергей, Роман Маврин

ПроизводствоНадежда Михель


© 2001–2016
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook