UniCredit Bank

Development of a creative concept for the federal advertising campaign.
Products of the bank are among the most advantageous at the market of consumer crediting: it offers the lowest interest rates and now completely cancels the loan fees.

Since UniCredit Bank is now an official partner of UEFA, which became an important and long-awaited event for all sports fans, it was decided to speak with a customer in the language of football using the images and words that are familiar to everyone.
Комиссии - на мыло! Кредиты наличными
от 16,9% в рублях * UniCredit Официальный спонсор





«The ref needs specs!», in this very way the fans expressed their dissatisfaction with the actions of an arbitrator asking to remove the referee because of refereeing which is incorrect in their opinion. «The commission fees should be cancelled!», using the language of football fans we say, «That’s it! We have „removed“ the loan fees because it is against the rules!»
This advertising campaign will, undoubtedly, attract the attention due to its emotionality and will also allow expanding the target audience at the expense of the fans of football, one of the most popular and favourite games in the country.

Project team:

Project managerAnna Kulysova

Art DirectorTimur Salikhov

CopywritingAleksey Rumyantsev

DesignVladimir Trusov, Vladimir Il’yashenko


© 2001–2015
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook

ЮниКредит Банк

Разработка креативной концепции для федеральной рекламной кампании.
Продукты банка — одни из самых выгодных на рынке потребительского кредитования: он предлагает самые низкие процентные ставки, а теперь и вовсе отменяет комиссии за выдачу кредитов.

Поскольку ЮниКредит Банк в настоящее время является официальным партнером UEFA, важного и долгожданного события для всех любителей спорта, было принято решение говорить с потребителем на языке футбола, используя образы и слова, знакомые каждому.
Комиссии - на мыло! Кредиты наличными
от 16,9% в рублях * UniCredit Официальный спонсор





«Судью на мыло!» — именно так болельщики выражают свое недовольство действиями арбитра, прося удалить судью за некорректное, по их мнению, судейство. «Комиссии — на мыло!» — на языке футбольных болельщиков мы говорим: «Все! Мы «убрали» комиссии за выдачу кредита, потому что это против правил!»
Данная рекламная кампания однозначно привлечет внимание своей эмоциональностью, а также позволит расширить целевую аудиторию за счет ценителей футбола — одной из самых популярных и любимых игр в стране.

Рабочая группа:

Руководитель проектаАнна Кулысова

Арт-директорТимур Салихов

КопирайтингАлексей Румянцев

ДизайнВладимир Трусов, Владимир Ильяшенко


© 2001–2016
BRANDSON branding agency
8 (812) 688-80-75
info@brendson.com
Brandson.Facebook